Chatterous - people with nothing to do on weekends http://www.chatterous.com/bored-people/ Last 20 messages in the 'people with nothing to do on weekends' group en-us Sun, 20 Oct 2019 22:08:57 GMT Sun, 20 Oct 2019 22:08:57 GMT 5 guest3559448 says: http://www.chatterous.com/bored-people/ https://soundcloud.com/88pharma/free-flute-beatt Tue, 08 Oct 2019 08:01:51 GMT guest3559448 says: http://www.chatterous.com/bored-people/ https://soundcloud.com/88pharma/free-flute-beatt Tue, 08 Oct 2019 08:01:51 GMT Benni says: http://www.chatterous.com/bored-people/ Wazzup Wed, 02 Oct 2019 03:47:34 GMT guest3555905 says: http://www.chatterous.com/bored-people/ You want sex? So just come: WWW.EASGIRL.COM Fri, 20 Sep 2019 18:05:53 GMT guest3555905 says: http://www.chatterous.com/bored-people/ You want sex? So just come: WWW.EASGIRL.COM Fri, 20 Sep 2019 18:05:53 GMT guest3555905 says: http://www.chatterous.com/bored-people/ You want sex? So just come: WWW.EASGIRL.COM Fri, 20 Sep 2019 18:05:21 GMT guest3554964 says: http://www.chatterous.com/bored-people/ Hello ther Sun, 15 Sep 2019 13:12:19 GMT guest3553377 says: http://www.chatterous.com/bored-people/ Hey Fri, 06 Sep 2019 07:35:48 GMT Skonk says: http://www.chatterous.com/bored-people/ Good day Thu, 05 Sep 2019 21:38:36 GMT Skonk says: http://www.chatterous.com/bored-people/ First thing I see is Jesus watching his pet turtle choke on condoms Thu, 05 Sep 2019 21:38:35 GMT Jesus says: http://www.chatterous.com/bored-people/ i’m watching my pet turtle choke on a condom rn Wed, 28 Aug 2019 03:40:10 GMT guest3551483 says: http://www.chatterous.com/bored-people/ Hi faggots Mon, 26 Aug 2019 15:54:56 GMT guest3551278 says: http://www.chatterous.com/bored-people/ add my snap its besosforamara i need a sugar daddy Sun, 25 Aug 2019 16:33:40 GMT guest3550918 says: http://www.chatterous.com/bored-people/ Anybody? Fri, 23 Aug 2019 15:42:44 GMT Bubbles4499 says: http://www.chatterous.com/bored-people/ Hey Wed, 21 Aug 2019 05:24:18 GMT guest3550368 says: http://www.chatterous.com/bored-people/ is this chat dead lol Wed, 21 Aug 2019 02:15:11 GMT guest3550368 says: http://www.chatterous.com/bored-people/ ? Wed, 21 Aug 2019 02:14:55 GMT creeper says: http://www.chatterous.com/bored-people/ GOT OUT PICKAXE SWINGIN FROM SIDE TO SIDE Fri, 09 Aug 2019 14:04:55 GMT creeper says: http://www.chatterous.com/bored-people/ SO WE BACK IN THE MINE Fri, 09 Aug 2019 14:04:35 GMT creeper says: http://www.chatterous.com/bored-people/ AWW MAN Fri, 09 Aug 2019 14:04:24 GMT